Copyright © Ajkun Ballet Theatre. All rights reserved.| Telephone: (347) 346-9951

Artistic Director: Chiara Ajkun

We take pride in our roster of extraordinary Artists, whether emerging talent or internationally renowned.

Far beyond Inclusion, the Ajkun Ballet Theatre has always regarded Diversity and Equity as its strength and purpose.

It is with Collaboration between Artists that we inspire and Tour the World.  

The Dancers

Mary Jo Byrne - Director

Dr. Greg Werner - Chiropractic

Dr. Jia Kang - Acupuncturist

Robin Werner - Nutritionist

Joanne Catherine - Nurse Practictioner

Patrizia Mantovani - Pilates Instructor

Bianca Delli Priscoli, Arem Jeong,

Allan McCormick, Telmen Munkherdene,

Mauro Procacci, Natasha Shepalova, Joshua Webb.

Click to Read Their Biography

Maria Elena Astrova     

Laura De Aira

Luigi Martelletta

Raffaele Morra

​Rodolfo Romero

Ellen Sinopoli

Laura Teeter, Assistant

Ballet Masters 

Well Being Unit

Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company

The Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company, The Ajkun Ballet Theatre Organization and its authorized Agents exclusively represent all AjkunBT Artists, jointly and severally, worldwide.  Their name, photos, videos and likeness are copyrighted and require written consent from The Ajkun Ballet Theatre’s Press and Communication Division for any use.

Original photo files will be made available when permitted. For Booking, please inquire at

Under the Artistic Leadership of Chiara Ajkun, the Company is committed to reaching all people through world class performances.

Our repertory of Traditional Ballets and riveting New Choreography is performed in our New York City theaters and beyond.

Minami Ando, Marissa Cisneros, Karia Cordoba,

Ariel Corrêa, Arianna Garavaglia,

Angelina Matteliano, Lucia Muñoz,

Daniel Santo, Bailey Smith, 
and Abigail Swift.

Read More

Ajkun Ballet Theatre Dancer
Ajkun Ballet Theatre Dancer
Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company
Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company

The Company