Ajkun Ballet Theatre wishes to congratulate its former alumni and sincerely thanks its Partners in Dance for their continued support. Read our Alumni Testimonials.

The Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company, The Ajkun Ballet Theatre Organization and its authorized Agents exclusively represent all AjkunBT Artists, jointly and severally, worldwide. Their name, photos, videos and likeness are copyrighted and require written consent from The Ajkun Ballet Theatre’s Press and Communication Division for any use. Original photo files will be made available when permitted.

Junior Artists

AjkunBT’s Junior Artists represent a distillation of the hopes and aspirations of a substantial number of Dancers coming from a variety of institutions throughout the United States and from many foreign countries.Over 2,000 candidates audition every year, resulting in about 10 being accepted as Trainees to the Company.Each of them predicted, if the past foretells the future, their special spark will make them become one of the best world-class dancers of tomorrow.
Our Alumni went on to take prominent positions in the professional world and are currently employed in Asia, Australia, Europe, North and South Americas,  whether by Ajkun Ballet Theatre or AjkunBT's Partners in Dance, a network of over 150 different companies sharing with us the vision to open the avenues of opportunities for a young generation of dancers.

Rosina Aguirre- Argentina

Alexandra Cairn - Australia 

​Sarah Eddie- UK

Ayla Eilert- USA

Maria Oka - Japan

Ellise Pellizzer - Australia

Rieko Tsunoda- Japan

Hollee Woodgate-  Australia

Yukino Yahagi - Japan