Nourriture pour la qualité, le talent et la diversité parmi les danseurs depuis 2000.

Plus de $130,000.00/par an d’Allocations sont Assignes aux Etudiants et aux Danseurs Professionnels.

Si vous aimerez Contribuer pour un Danseur visitez la page de Dancer's Ring.

Un grand nombre de jeunes danseurs de talent ont profité des programmes  

de subventions grâce aux donateurs.

AIDEZ NOUS FAIRE LA DIFFERENCE!
Nous pensons que les jeunes gens ont le droit d’accès aux mêmes opportunités d’éducation. Ils sont un investissement pour le future du monde. Ces opportunités ne sont pas toujours disponibles. Considérez une donation de n’importe quel chiffre pour l’Art de la Danse et pour la génération suivante du Talent.

Envoy votre cheque payable en US dollars à:

Ajkun Ballet Theatre - Dancer's Ring, 30 Pilot Street, Suite 3 L, New York City, NY 10464-1631 USA
or contribute by Credit or Debit Card by clicking on

AjkunBT Fund - Dancers

Click the flags to read this page in the language of your choice:

PROGRAMME D'ALLOCATIONS EDUCATIVES:

Il s’agit de subventions assignées aux étudiants et aux danseurs professionnels pour lui permettre d’améliorer leur  éducation à la danse avec la Compagnie de Ajkun Ballet Theatre  (Full-time Trainee Program) ou en suivant un des programmes associés comme :  Performing in New York, New York Winter Festival, Dance in Italy Festival, etc. Les Participants doivent être âgés au moins 14  au moment de l’audition, être citoyens d’un pays qui participe au programme et avoir déjà une bonne technique de ballet classique.


PROGRAMME D'EXCHANGE INTERNATIONAL AVEC ALLOCATION:

Les subventions aident les danseurs professionnels vivre à l’étrangère pendant qu’ils étudient le répertoire distinctif d’une Compagnie. Les participants doivent : être acceptés mais pas employés par une Compagnie bien connue en Europe ou aux   Etas Unis,  démontrer d’avoir une grande et documentée expérience professionnelle dans le domaine de la danse, être âgés à partir de 18 ans et avoir obtenu un bon résultat d’après l’audition.


ALLOCATIONS INTEGREES:

Il y a plusieurs sujets qui offrent des contributions intégrées aux allocations fournies par  AjkunBT Fund. Cherchez les informations dans votre pays.  Notre bureau peut vous aider  recherche.


SELECTION:

Les sélections sont conduits par une AUDITION pour vérifier les qualités techniques, personnelles et professionnelles La préférence est données à ceux qui se trouvent en conditions économiques difficiles, étant égales les autres caractéristiques. La situation financière doit être documentée au moment de la demande de participation.

Il y a d’autres éléments qui influencent la sélection :

- La possibilité que le candidat peut aider la compréhension entre nations différentes et l’éducation à la danse dans des contextes difficiles ;

- La capacité et la possibilions d’organiser des auditions sur place par les agents locaux ;

- Le rapport entre le nombre de participants et les nombres des allocations assignées dans chaque pays;

- Disponibilité d’allocations données par chaque pays qui participe au programme d’exchange.


COMMENCER LA QUALIFICATION:

Les allocations sont assignées en suivant l’ordre d’arrivé des demandes placées par les participants et en considérant le montant total disponible pour chaque année. Toutes les demandes placées entre le premier Janvier et le 20 Décembre sont évaluées pour l’année suivante, sauf d’exceptions qui sont indiquées quand il est le cas. Il vaut mieux de placer les demandes beaucoup à l’avance mais : - pas plus de trois ans avant le début du programme de votre choix ; - pas après le 20 Décembre de l’an à l’avance de votre programme.


AUDITION - COMMENT PARTICIPER:

Tout le monde doit participer à une audition en personne ou par DVD, pendant toute l’année. Visitez notre  Audition Page pour plus d’informations sur les dates et les endroits d’audition et sur comment participer à une audition par DVD.  Completez le Audition Form pour avancer votre candidature.


NOTIFICATION:

Tous les candidats seront informés par email sur les résultats d’audition dans 30 jours maximum.


EN BREF SUR LA FONDATION:

à la base de ce projet on trouve le  Mutuel Education and Cultural Exchange Act of 1961 (Fulbright-Hayes),  une loi fondamentale de la diplomacie américaine publique et de la politique vers l’étrangère d’aujourd’hui. Tion AjkunBT Fund fut crée en 2000 comme une partie de l’organisation de The Ajkun Ballet Theatre à New York 501 C3  sous le controle d’un Conseil  d’Administration, des Conseilleurs  et un Conseil de Curateurs. Le Capitaux donne de l’aide financier et de l’éducation professionnelle aux artistes, pour les aider trouver des opportunités de travail dans le domaine professionnel de la danse, en permettant l’échange culturel qui renforcent  la compréhension et les relations internationales  avec d’autres pays, pour améliorer les conditions de vie et le niveau d’éducation dans une communauté globalisée. Le Capitaux reçoit des contributions des Gouvernements (ou Agences Gouverna ives), des Universités de la Danse, des Ecoles, des Compagnies, des Compétitions, des Donateurs et/ou des  Sponsors qui contribuent ou pour le Talent en général ou peuvent assigner la contribution à un Artiste ou à un Pays spécifiques. 15 pays participent chaque année,  sur la base d’une rotation qui assure les mêmes opportunités aux candidats qui arrivent de tous les continents  pour améliorer leur éduction et leurs expériences.  Le Capitaux AjkunBT  a aussi des programmes d’allocations pour les Choreographers et les Compagnies.


VOILA LA LISTE DES PAYS:Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria,  Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea South, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, and the United States of America.

Hundreds of young dancers have benefited from grants thanks to the amazing contributors to the Fund.

PLEASE HELP US MAKE A DIFFERENCE!
We believe that every young person should have an equal opportunity to obtain an higher education and that such education is an investment in a better world. That is: opportunities are not always available. Please consider donating, in any amount you wish, to the Art of Dance and the Next Generation of Talent.

Please mail your US negotiable check payable to: 

Ajkun Ballet Theatre - Dancer's Ring, 193 Cross Street, New York City, NY 10464-1225 USA
or contribute by Credit or Debit Card by clicking on

Nurturing the quality, talent and diversity in Dancers since the year 2000.

Awarding an average of US$130,000.00 a year in grants to Dance Students and Professional Dancers.

If you wish to Contribute to the AjkunBT Fund for a Dancer, please visit the Dancer's Ring.

Click the flags to read this page in the language of your choice:

EDUCATIONAL GRANTS PROGRAM:

Awards grants to Dance Students and Professional Dancers admitted to further their dance education within the Ajkun Ballet Theatre Company (Full-Time Trainee Program) or in one of the associated programs:  Performing in New York, New York Winter Festival, Dance in Italy, etc. Applicants must be 14 years and above at the time of the audition, citizens of a participating country, and have mastered a strong technique in ballet.  


INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE GRANTS PROGRAM:

Awards fund supplements to a Professional's own funds towards expenses incurred in living abroad while pursuing studies in a Company's distinctive repertory. To be eligible applicants must be:  accepted, but not employed by, an Internationally recognized European or United States Professional Company,  have an extensive documented professional experience in the field, be 18 years and above and successfully partake in the audition process.  


MATCHING FUNDS:

There are many Art Organizations and Corporations that have awarded matching funds to integrate grants made available to AjkunBT Fund's recipients. Please inquire in your Country of citizenship for details. Our office will gladly provide evidence in support of your application.


SELECTION:

The selection is made on the basis of personal and professional qualifications identified through an AUDITION PROCESS. Other qualifications being equal, among same country's applicants, dancers in financial need receive preference. Financial need status must be supported by legal evidence provided at application time. Among other factors, selections are affected by:

- Extent to which the candidate will help to advance the aims of promoting mutual understanding among nations and professional dance knowledge in underprivileged areas;

- Ability of the supervising agencies or officers to arrange on-site selections (auditions);

- Ratio of the number of awards offered in a country to the number of applications received;

- Availability of funding made available to citizens of participating Country.  


BEGINNING THE QUALIFICATION PROCESS:

Grants are given to qualifying applicants in the order applications are received, to the exhaustion of fund's availability for the year. All applications that reach our office from January 1st to December 20th will be considered for grants for the immediate following year, unless otherwise specified. You should begin an application as early as possible, but: - not earlier than three years prior your program's date; - at least by December 20th of the previous year of your program's date.


AUDITION - HOW TO APPLY:

All applicants must audition. You can elect to audition in person or by DVD at anytime of the year. Please visit our Audition Page for further information on audition dates and locations or how to audition by DVD. Please download and complete the Audition Form to submit your candidature.


NOTIFICATION:

All applicants will be notified electronically (via email) of the outcome of their audition within 30 days.  


ABOUT THE FUND:

Enthused on The Mutual Education and Cultural Exchange Act of 1961 (Fulbright-Hayes), a cornerstone of United States public diplomacy and an integral component of foreign policy today, The AjkunBT Fund was conceived in the year 2000 as an entity of The Ajkun Ballet Theatre organization, a New York based 501 C3 governed by a Board of Directors, a Board of Advisors and a Board of Trustees. The Fund provides financial and professional nourishment to artists throughout the years, with primary focus to open the avenues of opportunity in the professional world of dance, allowing cultural exchanges meant to strengthen relationships, understanding and communication with other countries, education about other cultures, and aiming to enhance appreciation and trust as valuable skills for living in a global community. The Fund receives financial support from Goverments (or Gov. Agencies), Dance Universities, Schools, Companies, Competitions, Private Patrons and/or Corporate Sponsorships contributing to any Talent or specifically addressed to an Artist or Country of interest. Fifteen countries participate every year, in a country rotating system that provides equal opportunities to qualifying applicants, and dancers from all continents are financially assisted to broaden their studies and experiences. The AjkunBT Fund also offers funding programs for Choreographers and Companies.  


LIST OF PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES:Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria,  Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Burma, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea South, Kosovo, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Rwanda, Saint Lucia, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Vietnam, and the United States of America.

AjkunBT Fund - Dancers